الأجزاء الداخلية

  • Automobile crystal interior multimedia control knob design Multifunction button 5 series 7 series X1 X3 X5 Rotary Switch for bmw

    تصميم مقبض التحكم في الوسائط المتعددة الداخلية من الكريستال للسيارة زر متعدد الوظائف 5 سلسلة 7 سلسلة X1 X3 X5 مفتاح دوار لسيارات BMW

    زر البدء الكريستال. سهل التركيب والمادة مقاومة للخدش والتآكل. المواد المستوردة ، عملية الطلاء الكهربائي. لون الطلاء قريب من السيارة الأصلية. نتائج ممتازة بعد الإضاءة في الليل. تظهر الأزرار بوضوح في الليل ، مما يعزز الرؤية باللمس. تم تطويره بناءً على بيانات المركبة الأصلية. قدرة عالية على التكيف. لايؤثر على الحساسية بعد التركيب.

  • For Short LED Gear Knob Led shift gear knobs updated for BMW x5 g05 i8 E36 E39 FandG chassis Leather personality shift handle

    لمقبض تروس LED قصير ، مقابض تبديل تروس Led محدثة لسيارات BMW x5 g05 i8 E36 E39 FandG هيكل جلد شخصية مقبض تحول

    ذراع التحكم بمقبض LED ، التغيير بهذه البساطة. ضوء مؤشر الشاشة عرض اللون الأصلي. ليس فقط خارجيًا ولكن داخليًا أيضًا باستخدام إضاءة LED الأصلية. عملية الطلاء الكهربائي في BMW OEM. شريط زخرفي أصلي مطلي بالكروم من BMW ، اتصال سلس ، عمر أطول ، بريق دائم. مسند ظهر جلدي ، يشعر بالراحة. كل مناوبة تشبه لمس نفسك ، مريحة تفوق الوصف. تسليم دقيق. استمتع بالرحلة.

  • BMW Crystal Start Button

    زر BMW Crystal Start

    سيحل مقبض التغيير البلوري الفريد هذا محل مقبض التغيير الحالي. مقبض تبديل التروس الكريستالي مصنوع من الكريستال الصناعي المقطوع بالماس ، على غرار كريستال سواروفسكي ، وهو مشابه جدًا لجهاز التحكم في الزجاج الذي اختاره مصنع BMW. تتميز بلورة مقبض ناقل الحركة بمظهر لافت للنظر ، حيث أصبحت محورًا ساحرًا وعصريًا في مقصورة BMW الداخلية. تم تجهيز مقبض Crystal Gear Shift بشعار طراز "X" ، ويتم إضاءة الضوء من الأسفل ، مما يجعله أكثر أناقة ...
  • LED Electronic Shift Handle

    مقبض التحول الإلكتروني LED

    عرض المنتج: الوصف: استنادًا إلى قالب فتح مقبض ناقل الحركة من سلسلة BMW 7 ، ينطبق على سلسلة واحدة من ثلاث مقصورات ، وسلسلتين من السفر ، و X1 و X2. وفقًا لتصنيع المكونات الأصلية 1: 1 وفتحة الإرساء الكاملة بنسبة 100٪ ، باستخدام عملية الطلاء الكهربائي من BMW OEM وشريط ديكور الكروم الأصلي من BMW ، والاتصال السلس ، والعمر الأطول ، واللمعان الطويل. دعم الظهر الجلدي ، تشعر بالراحة ، كل تحول يشبه لمس نفسك ...
  • Crystal Automotive Shift Handle

    مقبض التحول كريستال للسيارات

    نعتمد اللون الأصلي ، مصباح مؤشر عرض التروس ، باستخدام الكريستال لشريط الكروم الأصلي من BMW. جميع المنتجات المصنعة لدينا هي 1: 1 تم إنتاجها وفقًا لتصنيع BMW الأصلي.

  • Auto Crystal Series Idriver Multimedia Rotary Button

    الكريستال التلقائي Idriver الوسائط المتعددة زر دوار

    مقبض معدني لامع مطلي بالكهرباء لسيارات BMW جميع الفئات. لا تؤثر عملية الطلاء الكهربائي عالية المستوى لاستعادة تركيب لون السيارة الأصلي على الدوران واستخدام المفتاح. مقاومة Scartch وارتداء مقاومة سطح المرآة يرفضون scratch.special تكنولوجيا الرش تحتفظ بوظيفة الكتابة اليدوية الأصلية.

الاتصال

اعطنا صيحة
اتصل بنا

Interior Parts

  • Automobile crystal interior multimedia control knob design Multifunction button 5 series 7 series X1 X3 X5 Rotary Switch for bmw

    Automobile crystal interior multimedia control knob design Multifunction button 5 series 7 series X1 X3 X5 Rotary Switch for bmw

    Crystal start button. Easy to install and the material is scratch and abrasion resistant. Imported material, electroplating process. The plating color is close to the original car. Excellent results after lighting up at night. Buttons are clearly visible at night, enhancing touch vision. Developed based on original vehicle data. High adaptability. Does not affect sensitivity after installation.

  • For Short LED Gear Knob Led shift gear knobs updated for BMW x5 g05 i8 E36 E39 FandG chassis Leather personality shift handle

    For Short LED Gear Knob Led shift gear knobs updated for BMW x5 g05 i8 E36 E39 FandG chassis Leather personality shift handle

    LED knob-cont lever.Change is as simple as that. Display indicator light Original color display. Not only extermal but also internal, using original LED lighting. BMW OEM electroplating process. Original quality chrome plated decorative strip of BMW, seamless connection, longer life, durable luster. Leather back rest, feel comfortable. Each shift is like touching yourself, comfortable beyond description. Deliver accurate. Enjoy the ride.

  • BMW Crystal Start Button

    BMW Crystal Start Button

    This unique crystal shift knob will replace your existing shift knob. The crystal gear shift knob is made of synthetic diamond cut crystal, similar to Swarovski crystal, very similar to the glass control device selected by the BMW factory. The crystal of the gear shift knob has an eye-catching facet, becoming a charming and fashionable centerpiece of BMW interior. The Crystal Gear Shift knob is equipped with the “X” model logo, and the light is illuminated from below, making it more elegant a...
  • LED Electronic Shift Handle

    LED Electronic Shift Handle

    Product show: Description: Based on BMW 7 Series gearshift handle opening mold, applicable to 1 series of three compartment, 2 series of travel, X1 and X2.Original color display of gear indicator light. According to the original 1:1 plug manufacturing and slot 100% complete docking, using BMW OEM electroplating process and BMW original quality chrome decorative strip, seamless connection, longer life, long gloss. Leather back support, feel comfortable, every shift is like touching yourself...
  • Crystal Automotive Shift Handle

    Crystal Automotive Shift Handle

    We adopt original color, gear display indicator lamp, using crystal of BMW original quality chrome decorative strip. All the products of our manufacture are 1:1 produced according to the original manufacture of BMW.

  • Auto Crystal Series Idriver Multimedia Rotary Button

    Auto Crystal Series Idriver Multimedia Rotary Button

    Electroplated brilliant cystal knob for BMW all series. High standard electroplating process to restore the original car color installation does not affect rotation and key usage. Scartch Resistance and wear Resistance Mirror surface treatment refuse scratch.special spraying technology retains the original handwriting function.

Connect

Give Us A Shout
Contact us