معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

HangZhou Mankaleilab Automotive Components Co.، Ltd. (Mankaleilab ، المشار إليها باسم "MaiKaiLa" أو "MKL") هي شركة متخصصة في تعديل السيارات من سلسلة BMW في الصين. سابقه هو استوديو تعديل السيارات Markella ، الذي تأسس في عام 2007.

أكملت Mankaleilab الإصلاح الشامل وتم تسجيلها في 17 نوفمبر 2015 ، برأس مال مسجل قدره 5 ملايين يوان ومقرها الرئيسي في Hangzhou ، الصين.

منذ إنشائها قبل 5 سنوات ، قدمت Mankaleilab للعملاء دائمًا منتجات عالية الجودة ودعمًا تقنيًا شاملاً وخدمة ما بعد البيع السليمة. العمل الرئيسي لملحقات BMW all-series الداخلية ، وتعديل مجموعة الملحقات ، وبعض تعديلات أجزاء الأداء ، والتي تم تطويرها وإنتاجها ذاتيًا ، والتي يتم تضمين أجزاء تعديل نظام العادم ومجموعات سلسلة الكريستال في العديد من البوابات المحلية والأجنبية المعروفة والمحبوبة على نطاق واسع من قبل عشاق تعديل السيارات ، تتمتع Mankaleilab بقوة R & D قوية ولديها براءات اختراع متعددة للمنتجات.

تعمل Mankaleilab باستمرار على تسريع الابتكار وتحويل المؤسسات ، وهي ملتزمة بأن تصبح شركة ذات نشاط تجاري رئيسي بارز ، وتنمية متنوعة ، وتشغيل عالمي ، ومجموعة من الإنتاج والمبيعات.

عاصمة
مليون
مؤسسة
أكثر من ييرس
تخطيط عالمي عبر القارات

يركز Mankaleilab على تشكيل السمعة الدولية للعلامة التجارية والقدرة التنافسية العالمية ، ومن خلال المشاركة في المنافسة في السوق العالمية ، فإن التكرير يحفز حيوية تعميق التحول.

لم تقم Mankaleilab بتطوير العديد من المنتجات الحاصلة على براءات اختراع بشكل مستقل فحسب ، بل قامت أيضًا ببيع المنتجات إلى بلدان مختلفة. تغطي قنوات المبيعات غير المتصلة بالإنترنت في الصين جميع مدن الدرجة الأولى مع ما يقرب من 200 موزع إقليمي ؛ بينما قنوات البيع عبر الإنترنت ، استقر Mankaleilab بنجاح في Taobao و Tmall و Tiktok و WeChat App ومنصة التجارة الإلكترونية ذاتية التشغيل و AliExpress و Alibaba و DHgate.com و JD Overseas Station و eBay و Amazon والعديد من منصات التجارة الإلكترونية الأخرى . اليوم تتنافس Mankaleilab عالميًا لخدمة هؤلاء المستهلكين ، بغض النظر عن مكان وجودهم.

مشاريع المنتجات المتنوعة

في الوقت الحاضر ، تعمل Mankaleilab بشكل أساسي في مجموعة السيارات المحيطة ، وشبكة سحب الهواء ، وحافة العجلة ، والعادم ، وأنبوب العادم ، والتعليق ، والموقد ، وقطع غيار السيارات الأصلية ، وقطع غيار السيارات الداخلية والأجزاء الخارجية ، وما إلى ذلك ، لتحقيق تخطيط منتج شامل ، لضمان توازن التقلبات الاقتصادية والنمو المستدام للمؤسسة.

سمعة دولية ذات قيمة

في عملية التخطيط والتطوير العالمي ، شاركت Mankaleilab بعمق في التطوير الوظيفي للمصانع والمختبرات التعاونية في مناطق متعددة ، والرفاهية العامة والجمعيات الخيرية ، والتي لعبت دورًا إيجابيًا في التنمية الاقتصادية للمدن المحلية ، وزيادة الضرائب و الوظائف ، لقد تم تأكيدها ورحبها بالكامل من قبل الموزعين في الصين والخارج ، وأقامت سمعة دولية قيّمة للعلامة التجارية.

أهداف التنمية

في مواجهة "الوضع الطبيعي الجديد" المتغير للسوق والاقتصاد العالميين ، لا يزال أمام مانكيلاب طريق طويل لنقطعه. التمسك بالخط الرئيسي للابتكار والتحول ، وربط كل من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية ، واستخدام وسيلتين من الإدارة الصناعية وإدارة رأس المال ، تعهد Mankaleilab بتحدي نفسه مرة أخرى بشجاعة كبيرة ، ليصبح مؤسسة ذات نمو مستدام ، ومزايا بارزة ، وتشغيل عالمي ، والتنمية المتنوعة ، والابتكار المستمر وقيادة العصر ، واستكمال التحول الرئيسي الشامل من "China Mankaleilab" إلى "World Mankaleilab".

في ظل موجة العولمة الاقتصادية ، نصر على استكشاف طرق جديدة للشركات الصينية في طريق "الإدارة المستقلة" ، ونثبت من خلال الممارسة الناجحة أن العلامات التجارية الصينية لديها القدرة على اختراق السوق الدولية وترسيخها.

في بداية عام 2019 ، اخترقت Mankaleilab مفهوم الحدود الوطنية ، وتخلت تمامًا عن مفهوم المؤسسات الوطنية والأجنبية والأسواق الوطنية والأجنبية ، وتعاملت مع السوق العالمية كوحدة اقتصادية موحدة ، واعتماد التوحيد القياسي لبعض عناصر المزيج التسويقي ، والميزة التنافسية للعملية الموحدة التي تشكلت من خلال اختراق كمية كبيرة من رأس المال في السوق على المدى القصير ، وبيع ما يقرب من 40 مليون دوران على مدار العام.

في عام 2020 ، بسبب COVID-19 ، لم تتمكن الخدمات اللوجستية الدولية من التسليم بشكل طبيعي. أعادت Mankaleilab النظر في اختيار فرص السوق في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وصاغت خطة تسويق جديدة وخصصت موارد تسويقية. من خلال تحسين السوق المحلية ، تم بيع ما يقرب من 13 مليون يوان من حجم التداول في الربع الأول.

في عام 2019 ، شاركت Mankaleilab في معرض تعديل GT الدولي ومعرض فرانكفورت لقطع غيار السيارات ، ونفذت بنجاح تعاونًا تجاريًا مع عدد من الوكلاء في الولايات المتحدة. في عام 2020 ، بالإضافة إلى استمرار المشاركة في معرض تعديل GT الدولي ومعرض فرانكفورت لقطع غيار السيارات ، فقد تعاونت أيضًا مع الفرق المشاركة في حلبة ZheJiang الدولية.

اتصل أو زيارة

map

وقت العمل

الاثنين - الجمعة: 9:00 صباحًا - 6:00 مساءً

السبت والأحد: 10:00 صباحًا - 7:00 مساءً

هاتف: +86 (571) 89812919 ؛ هاتف: +86 18888958066.

البريد الإلكتروني: office@mankaleilab.com

العنوان: 395 شارع تونغيون ، حي يوهانغ ، هانغتشو ، تشجيانغ ، الصين.


الاتصال

اعطنا صيحة
اتصل بنا

About Us

COMPANY PROFILE

HangZhou Mankaleilab Automotive Components Co., Ltd. (Mankaleilab, referred to as "MaiKaiLa" or "MKL") is a relatively early and professional BMW series auto modification company in China. Its predecessor is Markella automotive modification studio, founded in 2007.

Mankaleilab completed the overall reform and registered on November 17, 2015, with a registered capital of 5 million yuan and its headquarters in Hangzhou, China.

Since its establishment 5 years ago, Mankaleilab has always provided customers with high-quality products, comprehensive technical support and sound after-sales service. The main business of the BMW all-series interior accessories, accessories kit modification and some performance parts modification, which self-developed and produced exhaust system modification parts and crystal series kits are included in many well-known domestic and foreign portals and widely loved by car modification enthusiasts, Mankaleilab has a strong R & D strength and has multiple product patents.

Mankaleilab is continuously accelerating the innovation and transformation of enterprises, and is committed to becoming a company with a prominent main business, diversified development, global operation, and a combination of production and sales.

Capital
Million
Establishment
More than Yers
GLOBAL LAYOUT ACROSS CONTINENTS

Mankaleilab focuses on shaping the brand's international reputation and global competitiveness, and by participating in global market competition, refining stimulates the vitality of deepening transformation.

Mankaleilab not only independently developed multiple patented products, but also sold the products to different countries. China's offline sales channels cover all first-tier cities with nearly 200 regional distributors; while online sales channels, Mankaleilab has successfully settled in Taobao, Tmall, Tiktok, WeChat App, and self-operated e-commerce Platform, AliExpress, Alibaba, DHgate.com, JD Overseas Station, eBay, Amazon and many other e-commerce platforms. Today Mankaleilab competes globally to serve these consumers, no matter where they are.

DIVERSIFIED PRODUCT PROJECTS

At present, Mankaleilab is mainly engaged in auto surround kit, air intake grille, wheel rim, exhaust, tailpipe, suspension, sopiler, original auto parts, auto interior parts and exterior parts, etc., to achieve a comprehensive product layout, to ensure the balance of economic fluctuations and sustainable growth of the enterprise.

VALUABLE INTERNATIONAL REPUTATION

In the process of global layout and development, Mankaleilab has deeply participated in the functional development of cooperative factories and laboratories in multiple regions, public welfare and charity, which has played a positive role in the economic development of local cities, the increase of taxes and jobs, It has been fully affirmed and welcomed by distributors in China and overseas, and has established a valuable international reputation for the brand.

DEVELOPMENT GOALS

Facing the changeable "new normal" of global market and economy, Mankaleilab has a long way to go. Adhering to the main line of innovation and transformation, connecting both domestic and foreign markets, and using two means of industrial management and capital management, Mankaleilab vowed to challenge itself again with great courage, become an enterprise with sustained growth, outstanding benefits, global operation, diversified development, continuous innovation and leading the times, and comprehensively complete the major transformation from "China Mankaleilab" to "World Mankaleilab".

Under the tide of economic globalization, we insist on exploring new ways of Chinese enterprises in the way of "independent management", and prove with successful practice that Chinese brands have the ability to penetrate and take root in the international market.

At the beginning of 2019, Mankaleilab broke through the concept of national boundaries and, in a sense, completely abandoned the concept of national and foreign enterprises, national and foreign markets, treating the world market as a unified economic unit, adopting the standardization of some elements of the marketing mix, and the competitive advantage of standardized operation formed by the penetration of a large amount of capital in the market in the short term, selling nearly 40 million turnover throughout the year.

In 2020, due to COVID-19, the international logistics was unable to deliver normally. Mankaleilab reconsidered the selection of market opportunities around the world, formulated a new marketing plan and allocated marketing resources. Through the optimization of the domestic market, nearly 13 million RMB of turnover has been sold in the first quarter.

In 2019, Mankaleilab participated in GT show international modification show and Frankfurt auto parts exhibition, and successfully carried out business cooperation with a number of agents in the United States. In 2020, in addition to continuing to participate in GT show international modification show and Frankfurt auto parts exhibition, it also cooperated with the teams participating in ZheJiang international circuit.

CALL OR VISIT

map

Work time

Monday ---Friday: 9:00 AM-6:00 PM

Saturday&Sunday: 10:00 AM---7:00 PM

TEL: +86(571)89812919; Phone: +86 18888958066.

E-Mail: office@mankaleilab.com

Address: 395 Tongyun Street , Yuhang District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang,China.


Connect

Give Us A Shout
Contact us